List of Nominees at the NHEA 2017

It’s less than 3 days to the BIGGEST and MOST ANTICIPATED Healthcare Awards in Nigeria….NHEA 2017!!
Venue: Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island
Time: 5pm


Categories for this years event and those nominated include:

Outstanding State Government Healthcare Programme of the year *
Delta State – Contributory Health Insurance Scheme  
Kaduna State – Primary Healthcare under one roof  
Ondo State – Trauma and Surgical Centre (OSTSC)  
Sokoto State – Ultra-modern trauma centre
Healthcare Media Excellence Award – Print *
Med- Q Magazine  
This Day Newspaper
Healthcare Media Excellence Award – Electronic *
Health Issues (TVC) – Habibah Basanya  
Health Matters (Channels TV) – Mary Alale-Yusuf  
Medical Talk Show ( Wazobia TV)
Healthcare Friendly Financial Institution of the year *
Access Bank Plc  
Diamond Bank Plc  
Fidelity Bank Plc  
Sterling Bank Plc
Private Healthcare Provider of the year *
Abuja Clinics Ltd.  
Lagoon Hospitals  
Rayfield Medical Services, Jos  
Reddington Hospital  
Nigerian Turkish Nizamiye Hospital , 
Abuja  Outreach Children’s Hospital  
St. Nicholas Hospital  
Zankli Medical Hospital, Abuja
Private Laboratory Service Provider of the year *
Afriglobal Medicare Limited  
Clina Lancet Laboratories  
Clinix Healthcare  
PathCare Laboratories
Radiology Service Provider of the year *
Clinix Healthcare, Lagos  
Image Diagnostics, Port Harcourt  
Life Bridge Medical Diagnostics Centre, Abuja  
Medicaid Radio-Diagnostic Centre, Abuja
Health Maintenance Organisation of the year *
AXA Mansard Health  
Hygeia HMO  
Total Health Trust Limited (A Member of Liberty Holdings South Africa)  
United Healthcare Int. Limited
PharmAccess Innovative Healthcare Service Provider of the year *
Fyodor Biotechnologies  
Mother’s Delivery Kit  
IVF Service Provider of the year *
Lily Hospitals, Warri  
M and M Fertility Hospital, Aba  
Nisa Premier Hospital, Abuja  
Nordica Fertility Centre  
St. Ives Specialist Hospital  
The Bridge Clinic
Dialysis Service Provider of the year *
Dialyzer Specialist Medical Center  
Kidney Solutions Limited  
Renal Dialysis Centre  
St. Nicholas Hospital  
Zenith Medical & Kidney Centre
Eye care Service Provider of the year *
Eye Foundation Hospital  
Nigeria National Eye Centre, Kaduna  
Omnvision Limited  
Primus Eye Centre, Abuja
Dental Service Provider of the year *
Beaconhill Smile Clinic  
Bona Dental Clinic, Port Harcourt  
Platinum Dental Surgery  
Smile Dental Practice, Abuja  
Smile 360 Dental Specialist
Physiotherapy Service Provider of the year *
Ageless Physiotherapy Clinic  
Body Mechanics Physiotherapy and Wellness Centre  
Havana Specialist Hospital  
Physiofit Physiotherapy Hospital  
Reddington Hospital  
WellPath Physiotherapy
Tertiary Healthcare Provider of the year *
Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital , Kano  
Lagos State University Teaching Hospital , Lagos  
University College Hospital, Ibadan  
University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital , Enugu
Healthcare Information Technology Provider of the year *
Armpersand Logistics  
One Global Medical Technology Ltd. (One Medical)  
Realms Healthcare Services Consulting  
Nursing and Midwifery Excellence Award of the year *
Mrs Jennifer Emelue, Nursing World Nigeria  
Professor Ezekiel Olasunkanmi Ajao, Babcock University  
Oki Theophilus, Federal Medical Centre, Yenagoa
Biomedical Engineering Service Provider of the year *
GE Healthcare  
JNC International Limited  
Swiss Biostadt Limited  
PPC Limited
Laboratory Equipment Marketing Company of the year *
Astra Instruments Limited  
C.C. Obi Nigeria Limited  
Darlez Nigeria Ltd.  
DCL Laboratory Products Ltd.
Hospital Equipment Marketing Company of the year *
Coscharis Medical and Food Limited  
Emzor Hesco Limited  
Grafil Medical Ltd.  
JNC International Limited  
Mogbonju Nig. Ltd.  
Swiss Biostadt Limited
Pharmaceutical Retail Outlet of the year *  
Healthplus Pharmacy  
Medplus Pharmacy  
Mopheth Pharmacy  
Nett Pharmacy Ltd.
Pharmaceutical Operational Excellence Manufacturing Company of the year *
Emzor Pharmaceutical Industries Limited  
Fidson Healthcare Plc  
Greenlife Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  
Mopson Pharmaceutical Ltd.
To vote for your preferred nominees, visit vote

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *